Testimonials

Only the best. Read the reviews of Hankey’s Toys dildos to learn why.

We’re more than happy to tell you all about our toys and why we think they’re great, but if you really want to see what people think of us, read below to see how customers feel about our sex toys. We make dildo shopping easy and fun. Here our customers can pass along their stories and share their experiences with you. 

WHat Members Are Saying

“I absolutely love your perfectly shaped dildos, they make me see stars!”

4.8 out of 5
121 Reviews

97%

Would recommend MR. Hankey’s Toys to a friend.

121 Reviews

1 week ago Frederik Jansen

Member since 2021

Great company, with top quality toys. Th...

Great company, with top quality toys. The website is so comfortable and easy to navigate, shipping is fast and good parcel tracking all the way. Customer service is fast and good. They bring new products so it stays exiting.

Yes, I recommend this product.

2 weeks ago Manuel Jaramillo

Member since 2021

Hey, wanted to give a shout out to Mr Ha...

Hey, wanted to give a shout out to Mr Hankey’s toys and specifically Mike. I’ve enjoyed the quality of your products for a long time now, but the customer service is also second to none and goes to show that you guys care a lot for your customers! Looking forward to more purchases!

Yes, I recommend this product.

3 weeks ago Ben Trautlein

Member since 2021

I really like the Cyrus King XXXL. It ha...

I really like the Cyrus King XXXL. It has a bit of a curve to it that makes it fun to try different angles. It looks intimidating, but I was able to get it in and almost all the way down on my first try. As my third toy I've bought from Mr Hankey, it's the first one that has had me cum so easily. Highly recommend for a unique ride.

Yes, I recommend this product.

3 weeks ago Don allen

Member since 2021

I was impressed with the shipping of the...

I was impressed with the shipping of these toys than anything. They arrived in a non descript box with padding. The last toy I bought from another vender arrived in a padded bag. So embarrassing. It would be a while before I use the toy but one toys I will never use. Too big.

Yes, I recommend this product.

3 weeks ago Michel Faucher

Member since 2021

J’ai le plus gros dildo Three Amigos !!...

J’ai le plus gros dildo Three Amigos !!! C’est mon jouet préféré de mon trou, je suis tellement comblé de le faire rentrer au fond de mon cul ! Simplement pour les expérimentés, pour les débutants, commencer avec un plus petit ! Moi, mon cul en demande et en redemande ! Merci Mr Hankeys de faire jouir mon cul comme nul autre ! En plus d’être une œuvre d’art !!! J’adore

Yes, I recommend this product.

3 weeks ago Michael Saunders

Member since 2021

Here’s Kthulu working my ass over!!

Here’s Kthulu working my ass over!!

Yes, I recommend this product.

3 weeks ago Michael Saunders

Member since 2021

I bought the largest Kthulu toy and out...

I bought the largest Kthulu toy and out of my entire collection of oversized toys, this guy is by far the best I’ve owned. Because of the small knots on the head and the girth in the middle, it’s great for stretching the hole for even bigger toys if that’s your cup o tea. I have to complete a deep upper colon cleanse for an hour before I take this deep inside because it will seriously stir up your insides. Just a warning to you size queens. I have a fucking machine that will fuck me fast and deep so I have to prep for the massive Kthulu. Use a fisting cream guys. It helps. Lol

Yes, I recommend this product.

1 month ago Mateo Lugo

Member since 2021

I have my Goliath (L/XL) going on a mont...

I have my Goliath (L/XL) going on a month now and I can't stay off of it. At first I thought no fucking way, it is too thick. I slathered it with lube and stretched my hole to a whole new gape. A month in (NO PUN INTENDED) and my greedy hole has managed to take the 3" girth and is it tight and an 1" or 2" away to bottoming out on this exquisite toy. Why did I wait? I came 5 times in the past three hours and keep telling myself that was it but somehow I find myself straddled over the Goliath lubing up and enjoying the stretch and slide. I can't wait for the next size up, just thinking about it has my hole twitching like crazy. Thank you for what you do.

Yes, I recommend this product.

1 month ago Thomas O'Mara

Member since 2021

I just tried my first toy from mrhankeys...

I just tried my first toy from mrhankeystoys I'm a very happy customer

Yes, I recommend this product.

1 month ago 915 Torito

Member since 2021

My first time ordering from here and I d...

My first time ordering from here and I decided on the Atlas LG/XL....wasn't sure on whether it would be too big or not big enough. I have established quite a collection of large gaping toys and was hoping I made the right choice. It was delivered to my house yesterday and as soon as I got home I was so excited that I had to put it into play. The texture was very realistic and firm, my gaping manhole swallowed it up to the balls with ease!!!! I rode "Atlas" for about a good 45 minutes, front facing, reverse and sideways to include swapping with several of my other toys and experienced extreme pleasure! My wife loved watching as I pounded up and down on it, she even joined in the fun and took control of it, ramming and cramming it into my glorious pink asshole! I am 100% satisfied with my first purchase and I am already looking to re-order.....but definitely larger, maybe XXL next time!! Highly recommended

Yes, I recommend this product.

1 month ago Denton Jenkins

Member since 2021

got the ogar XXL. omg. wow. love the...

got the ogar XXL. omg. wow. love the feel. had him twice the first night. a must have for anal queens. b greedy with ogar

Yes, I recommend this product.

1 month ago Nick Hampton

Member since 2021

Just got the rent man and I love it. Nic...

Just got the rent man and I love it. Nice and thick I bought the medium. I just wish it was longer. But I still love it.

Yes, I recommend this product.

1 month ago Gaping In Cinci Sissyboi

Member since 2021

Mr. Hankey, true to their word. If any...

Mr. Hankey, true to their word. If any of you are wondering, YES these amazing people will send you a free dildo simply by giving them some advertising by posting video(s) of your Hankeys toy, I bought my first XXXCalibur, and was hooked. I took advantage of their GENEROUS offer to give me 50% off another toy to say happy birthday to me! And I got Dominic Pacifico XL. And wow it’s DEF XL! Then I posted some vids of my new toys online and within no time I had a 100% off coupon emailed to me, this time I went for Nick Capra XL, all 3 of my toys are the highest quality, best toys I’ve ever owned, and I’ve been buying dildos for over 10 years now. Because of this websites quality products, and outstanding customer service, I will always come here to purchase my sex toys for life. Thank you so much Mr. Hankey!

Yes, I recommend this product.

2 months ago Arjan B.

Member since 2021

Hankey's toys are absolutely The Best!...

Hankey's toys are absolutely The Best! My first Hankey's Toy was the Rentman, a perfectly shaped, textured and well sized dildo. Med Firm (90% of Firm), natural tan. It looks and feels so real, amazing details! My second toy, that I just ordered a few months ago, is the Cyrus King dildo. I got it in between med firm and 75% soft natural tan (30% fluid), which works just perfect for me. So much fun to play with. My husband and I use them as 'guest players'... ;-) Which is so much fun! Even my husband, who up till now was not into dildos, likes using them on my butt. Suggestion: I wish you would bring some more toys from porn actors of colour. CurlerX and Ray Diesel are very appealing, however some more alternatives to choose from would be great and would bring even more diversity in your realistic collection. e.g. Fenix Fellington, HotRod, August Alexander... However a BBC-Rentman would also be a fab idea!!

Yes, I recommend this product.

3 months ago Sammie Rose

Member since 2021

omg I ordered the Goliath dildo 4XL once...

omg I ordered the Goliath dildo 4XL once I saw it I was blown away by it's size the pictures on you're site as too what you see when it gets to you're home don't do it justice it's freaking huge I lubed that big daddy up sat on it first time the feeling was incredible it's definitely worth the money I wanted to go all the way didn't get there but I will in time my legs were shaking after a few bounces omg I loved it I freaking squirted hard after about 15 minutes on it well made dildo thx again

Yes, I recommend this product.

3 months ago Mr weirdgirl

Member since 2021

My most recent toy was the XXX CALIBUR M...

My most recent toy was the XXX CALIBUR Med/Lg 75% soft. The texture of the veins felt amazing, and slides really well when going deep on this toy. The tip is easy to insert and it widens the closer you get to the shaft spreading your tight asshole with its girth. 5 stars! would definitely recommend.

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Ty P

Member since 2021

Absolutely love these toys! The qualit...

Absolutely love these toys! The quality is top-notch. Bought the Rabbit XXL for my wife for x-mas. She was able to take over half of it the first time we played. Went from the boss Hogg XL to the rabbit. She was in heaven gave her a huge orgasm. Will definitely be ordering more. Have our eye on the Ogre or the Goliath.

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Stephen S

Member since 2021

The quality is outstanding and I would s...

The quality is outstanding and I would say you need to read the information and seriously look at the measurements before ordering. Look at insertable length and girth and how that combo will affect entry. For larger girth I highly recommend the 75% soft as you need the little bit of give, however the longer the dildo is at that softness the more flimsy it will be in the last half of the shaft and base of the dildo which is bothersome using a fucking machine. I started with the xxl “diesel” an awesome shape especially with the small head that facilitates easy entry and continued performance to get the girth part inside, however with the length so long at 75% the entire dildo kinks up about 8 inches down the shaft making it the more difficult to wrestle the rest of the big one inside. I have to wiggle around and try to help the shaft get straight for deeper penetration and can’t get the action I really want. Sitting on it requires supporting the lower shaft with my hands as I slide down but after much practice I have got the XXL almost to the base but it has been some work. Of course the 40% firm I decided to get in the LW wound up being a little too firm on the stretch! However it was great at retaining its shape for a solid to the hilt penetration that drives me crazy. I have asked if they can do a dual density type of construction which would give needed support to the last half of the dildo but they do not sadly. So if you’re wanting to work on girth definitely look at shorter length at the 75% soft so it will be stiff enough to get all the way in. I would love to go up to the xxxl diesel but the length also increases and so will the kink problem.

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Sky high

Member since 2021

Just received the 75% soft 9 XS pack!...

Just received the 75% soft 9 XS pack! I’m just a girl from Europe looking for a good quality dildo... finding 100% silicone dildos is HARD as there are no sanitary rules on the market regarding dildos. Went for an XS which is actually way bigger than the actual average guy... only I bought 9 because there was the annual sale and it was convenient (given we have to pay sky high border duties too). What can I say? The quality is TOP and so was the shipping. I got so many I will probably give a couple of them away for Xmas... So to all of you girls looking for a “regular” dildo... Hankeys has something for you too and no.. you don’t need the Small. The XS is perfect! Can’t wait for my boyfriend to ask me if I’ve gone insane for buying nine dildos... XD Merry Xmas!

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago JebAus

Member since 2021

XXXCalibur is a great start to a Mr Ha...

XXXCalibur is a great start to a Mr Hankey's toy collection, S0 I invited a couple of sexy mates around and we spent the rest of the night meeting the challenge, soft and fulfilling, You can bet your bottom dollar I got well respected by my mates as they took turns in fucking me from al directions, best way to spend a Tuesday Night, I am well Hooked

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Dave S

Member since 2021

Just received the new lampwick 4xl unc...

Just received the new lampwick 4xl uncut 3 days early. I got it in 75% medium firm and this will be my new go to dildo.

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago pats

Member since 2021

This is really great!

This is really great!

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Mike

Member since 2021

I love the visual of tremendous toy, S...

I love the visual of tremendous toy, Soo sexy, balls, big veins, the wrinkled hole at the tip. I think it needs to be shortened to ten inches of insertion and a little less base.

8 months ago Sam

Member since 2021

AMAZING!! THANK YOU!!!

AMAZING!! THANK YOU!!!

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago johnny

Member since 2021

i honest never really was into dildos,...

i honest never really was into dildos, i am into everything but they always felt weird. But earlier in the pandemic i was sitting around, really missing getting fucked, and saw that the local store carried your stuff. when the guy from the store handed it to me in my car he said "you're really going to have a good time tonight". he was right - it felt so good, i went nuts. the second time i used it that night it made me cum while i was sitting on it. i have three now (topher michaels, bfg and an el ray (i think). the last one i got i was greedy and it's too big for me now - but the first one i got wasn't easy to use at first and now it's my starter one just get me ready for the others so i'm thinking i'll be ready for it soon. i just order a boss hogg - so happy i saw the cyber monday discount. i cant'wait.

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Jason

Member since 2021

I purchased the large orge in 75% soft...

I purchased the large orge in 75% soft to fist train my wife’s pussy and it’s perfect. The tape is perfect to start with and we can get almost half way down. Probably about 3.25 inches. A little more and she’s ready to fist. This was my best purchase from Hanley and we have 4 others from them

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Rich

Member since 2021

I've been enjoying several different m...

I've been enjoying several different models of your toys with great delight, and from the start I had my eye on Cyrus King. I finally ordered the LG/XL recently, and not only did it arrive a day early - it's the most amazing toy yet! I stuffed it in that very night and that lovely mushroom head popping into my hole was the most amazing feeling. I would love to see more models with big mushroom heads like Cyrus. Thanks again for excellent products and service!

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Bill

Member since 2021

Would love it if you could make a larg...

Would love it if you could make a large version of Mr. Hankey. A progressively larger one would a beneficial for those looking to stretch for depth and width.

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago KinkyJim

Member since 2021

I've been looking for a large dildo betw...

I've been looking for a large dildo between 2.3 and 2.5 inches wide as that seems to be what my ass can handle, I've tried John Holmes but it was smooth and boring, another which had a large head that felt great as it popped in but the head was so hard it caused bleeding and removal hurt like hell. I ordered a large Centaur as it appeared to fit the criteria. It arrived yesterday and I rushed home this afternoon before anyone got home to try it. With 45 minutes to spare I lubed up the horsy and sat down on it, it took about five minutes of moving around before my ass accepted Centaur and then with a sudden fast pop about 4 inches slid into my ass, WOW!, I managed to get about 1 inch from the medial ring and couldn't go further but will keep trying. This is possibly the best large dildo I've used, the texture of the shaft, the gradual widening but mostly that head, the way it pops in every time feels awesome. I can't wait until I have more time to ride it until I cum! I'm going to have hours of fun with this.

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago George

Member since 2021

Can you make a bigger CutlerX-say widt...

Can you make a bigger CutlerX-say width 10.5-by 13.5 long---do those majic in 5 sizes thing?

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago George

Member since 2021

I purchased the LG/XL in 75% soft Domi...

I purchased the LG/XL in 75% soft Dominic Pacifico and it has quickly become a favorite top 4 in the collection of 11 Hankey's toys. The head is nicely rounded and is followed by a significantly larger shaft that feels like a second head before gliding down to the balls 10 inches below. Although the specs show a reduction in girth it is in fact just slightly wider than at mid-shaft. DP, the Rentman and Cutler X make a great trio.

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Nicholas allen

Member since 2021

So I finally was able to buy the lampw...

So I finally was able to buy the lampwick. I ordered it in a large and when I received it was seriously blown away by the size of it. I was laughing and sending pics to my friends asking who in their right mind could take such a beast and we all just giggled and I thought oh crap I should have gotten a size smaller.... Well, guess what.... Turns out I am a total pig bottom and I had almost no problem taking the whole damned thing.... Who knew, right? It's amazing! It looks intimidating but give it a try and lots of lube and get ready to have the ride of your life

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Ashley

Member since 2021

Should be awesome that be able to enla...

Should be awesome that be able to enlarge the head of a particular model if it could be chosen as an additional cost.

8 months ago ian coombs

Member since 2021

Best ever purchase , bought Goliath XX...

Best ever purchase , bought Goliath XXL dildo , nice dildo I have every used . Just loved it 200% . Everyone it is a must try . Will be placing additional orders

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Salliies

Member since 2021

I absolutely love your perfectly shaped...

I absolutely love your perfectly shaped dildos, they do make me see stars!, any word about making a replica of Antonio Biaggi stunning piece?, you guys made my dream come true with CutlerX, I now need Antonio’s tool to make my life complete!

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Gregory

Member since 2021

Please male some plugs !!!

Please male some plugs !!!

8 months ago Mike

Member since 2021

This is one hot cock, it's a bit huge or...

This is one hot cock, it's a bit huge order is for

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Disappointed

Member since 2021

You should make some anal plugs!

You should make some anal plugs!

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Net

Member since 2021

When, FOR THE LOVE OF GOD, will you ad...

When, FOR THE LOVE OF GOD, will you add the Cutler X in smaller sizes so I can FINALLY have what I WANT, NEED and CRAVE??? Please, we LOOOOOOVE Cutler X, I bought it in the current size but it is way beyond too big (and I have tried and TRIIIIIIIED). Please, make a Cutler X model for ALL OF US, not just the gifted/experienced.

8 months ago Phoenix

Member since 2021

Mr. Hankey's toys are some of the fine...

Mr. Hankey's toys are some of the finest, most forbidden delicacies in the world. They are clearly not for beginners, but if you're willing to work your way up, they are completely worth every inch. Each of their products is a welcome escape from everyday anxiety and frustrations, including those I now experience as a college student during quarantine. Relationships are complicated and difficult, often coming with a lot of baggage. If you want great orgasms at a far lesser emotional cost, I highly recommend this store. I am very satisfied with each of my toys: the XS Beowulf, the S Beowulf, and the S Centaur. None of the three show mercy on me, which is the best part. I'm not sure any human could ever fuck me as good as the Centaur. I'll be sure to upgrade at some point soon. Of course, I will be returning here to make my purchase.

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Mike

Member since 2021

Ogre xxl

Ogre xxl

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Mike

Member since 2021

I have seven of these fantastic items,...

I have seven of these fantastic items, big daddy, Latin lover, Topher,LW tip,Ogre,Machoan,and the seahorse

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Ian Robinson

Member since 2021

I live in Australia and I have bought...

I live in Australia and I have bought two can openers in the past and just ordered the large big daddy in 40% soft, fast shipping and top quality , I will definitely be ordering another big dick in the future from mr Hankey

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Steve

Member since 2021

Bought the Rentman in sizes S and in M,...

Bought the Rentman in sizes S and in M, both in 75% soft. The S for my girl to strapon peg me. The M to ride myself. My girl did not believe the S could ever fit, but it did and it was absolutely sensational. (Btw to call this size S is a complete understatement: a 10" long 2" wide toy is large to any standard... And to think this is cast from a real cock, wow!) Even the M slid in with remarkable ease: it is the biggest toy I ever had, yet it slides in easier than smaller, more rigid ones I had before. That 75% softness really works like a charm: allthough the M stretches me to the limit it does not get uncomfortable or painful. Other big toys seemed to punch my internal organs, this just seems to follow the "way in". Yet it is not too soft, you can ride it. Can't believe how easy and deep it went in: it was so intense it just milked and squeezed my prostate to a hands free orgasm. Amazing sensation. These toys are addictive!

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Scott

Member since 2021

love Mr Hankey Toys, Have the can open...

love Mr Hankey Toys, Have the can opener, really love my xxx calibur and just got Chode, was a toss up between Chode and chirozo, chode won out and love this new toy 75% soft, love that the head acts like a butt plug. Love the stretch, need to work on depth.. This company is great, responsive, great customer service, ships quickly and their no b/s about their birthday promo. Highly recommend the company, toys and quality.

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Magic

Member since 2021

Added the LG/XL Goliath after purchasi...

Added the LG/XL Goliath after purchasing the XXL and finding it too large (for now). Much better fit. Again, kudos to the designers at Mr. Hankey's Toys. Another masterpiece

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Disappointed

Member since 2021

I order the med sea horse dildo with 7...

I order the med sea horse dildo with 75% soft. Either they sent the wrong one or it just poor soft quality. I was expecting something similar soft as the Doc Johnson UR3. I am sure I will still use this but I will never spend money with them again. Not as soft as I expected

8 months ago Michael

Member since 2021

Have had my eye on the Ray Diesel for so...

Have had my eye on the Ray Diesel for some time. I recently watched a utube vid posted by a gent comparing the Ray Diesel and the Rentman, both in med. I certainly have nothing against Ray in the black, color wise, but he had shown it in the natural tan color. From my prospective, in the tan it took on a totally different look, and one that I found to be incredibly appealing visually. The curve and shape, with it's pronounced incredible width toward the head in the natual tan, makes for an unbelievably gorgeous dick. Unable to wait any longer, I ordered it in med., natural tan, 75% soft on Friday and received it in the mail today 'Monday'. Unbelievably fast shipping. Seeing it in person exceeded my expectations. It's mouthwateringly arousing just to look at! For all out realism in color, teture, feel and looks, it's a ten plus! Highly recommended!

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago rickyg531

Member since 2021

have the rentman once a month the rent...

have the rentman once a month the rent comes due and he fucks me

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Magic

Member since 2021

Looks like I bit off more than I can c...

Looks like I bit off more than I can chew with the Goliath XXL. The first indication of that was the size of the box left on the porch. The second clue was the weight of the box. I knew a giant was hiding inside. The Goliath XXL is massive and like all Hankey Toys, a work of art. It is going to take me some time before I am able to take all of it but it gives me something to work on and look forward to. Goliath is now my third Hankey toy (XXXCaliber and Sea Horse) and I am already looking forward to ordering my fourth. You folks rock! And if you don't follow Hankey's Toys on Twitter, you should.

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago John

Member since 2021

I got the Topher Michels XL. What a fan...

I got the Topher Michels XL. What a fantastic dick. Really good quality product, feels fantastic, doesn't smell funny when unwrapped. Its a bit of an oval shape, so it tends to want to rotate so its taking path of least resistance. Keep those balls pointed the right way and you really feel like you are getting cracked open. My only disappointment is I shoujld have gone bigger. With this my first purchase, I got timid. I'm considering the XXL or maybe trying one of the others (Goliath or Boss Hogg currently have my ass's attention ;) ) Of my large object collection, the XL I got is actually a good starter for the session. Its also going to be a go to for a good pounding. More of a daily fuck Vs weekend test the limits fuck :D

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Hans

Member since 2021

I've ordered several toys - the Boss H...

I've ordered several toys - the Boss Hogg XL and XXL as well as the Ogre 4XL. All of them look great and the Ogre 4XL looks and IS massive !!! The Boss Hogg just have a great shape which fills me great inside and delivers unbelievable feelings … The Ogre 4XL just looks amazing and the texture and girth feels great. It will take me a while until I will be able to ride this Monster properly, but I look Forward to all the forthcoming training sessions. I'm from Switzerland and expected the toys to arrive in about two to three weeks after ordering them. But they arrived 9 days later - wow! Very fast delivery and great communication with the Mr Hankey Toys team. Thank you very much !!!

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Craig

Member since 2021

So my wife and I have several toys from...

So my wife and I have several toys from your site,....she really loves them. But she was wondering and so am I,....would it be possible for you to create a new toy like crackers from Bad Dragon or like the elephant penis from another website. She really enjoys football shaped penetration,....short and very full,...so she gets a massive push and then it is in,...resting there without bottoming out and pushing to far in. Crackers XXL from Bad Dragon is a bit to much at 4.6 ish,....something around 4.25 and only 6 to 8 inches long. Not asking you to copy those mentioned,....your creative skills I feel are better,...:)

8 months ago Egbert de Boer

Member since 2021

Bought El Rey in a boutique in Berlin. N...

Bought El Rey in a boutique in Berlin. Not a good promo for Mr.Hankeys products. They advised me NOT to use siliconebased gel. On your site you state that any ointment is safe. They could not even wrap it up properly. The next dildo's I ordered on line. Better. Mr.Hankey should find a dutch distributer to represent them in Europe. Best dildo's I ever used/saw

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Mgc

Member since 2021

On Monday, I was expecting an email fr...

On Monday, I was expecting an email from Hankey's Toys telling me that the XXXCalibur LG/XL I ordered on Thursday had been shipped. I didn't get the email. Instead, the postal carrier delivered a box and inside was that beautiful, soft, breathtaking dildo. That made Monday the greatest Monday in the history of Monday's. It wasn't long.....wait, let me re-phrase that....it didn't take long before that XXXCalibur LG/XL was deep inside my ass. The shape, length, texture all perfect, all the way down to the ball sack. It is a breathtaking ride. I opted for the 75-percent soft. Thanks again Hankey's Toys. Between my XXL Seahorse and this XXXCalibur, staying at home has never been so enjoyable.

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Sherry Rehman

Member since 2021

Love this piece of art from Hankey's Toy...

Love this piece of art from Hankey's Toys. Here I have it as my bathroom buddy. The bulging veins on this thick shaft, provide for a splendid, and fulfilling feel. Has been a great companion during the covid-19 lock down. Only improvements I will suggest are to make the balls moveable in a realistic way like your boss hogg dildo, so that they hit the right spots, and make the base suction cup more strong. Thanks for your great products and I look forward to my other custom requests.

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago martin.halstead

Member since 2021

well, afer getting more and more used...

well, afer getting more and more used to my centaur medium, i decided i had to have more, think my eyes may have been bigger then my asshole as i order the goliath XXL and seahorse XXL.......... also ordered afuck machinne haha, the kinky side of me has taken over. Not sure how i'll do but what doesnt kill u makes you stronger, or at least you'll have a bigger gape, i'll let you know how it goes, gunna be lots of fun trying, but still, wish me luck !!

8 months ago Steph

Member since 2021

I just received my first toy today. It...

I just received my first toy today. It arrived a day early, in discreet packaging, and with a Mr. Hankey's sticker! I ordered Prince Charming. I am very impressed that the shipping was so fast. With covid-19 having such an effect on the shipping process of everything, you really never know when something will be delivered. There doesn't look to be any flaws or imperfections on him. The firmness was the standard medium. I feel that that is just perfect. I cannot wait to see what Prince Charming can do... Happy birthday to me. Thank you Mr. Hankey's Toys! heart️

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago MgcPonyRde

Member since 2021

Seems I forgot to give 5 stars in my I...

Seems I forgot to give 5 stars in my Initial review of my Seahorse. My bad

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago MgcPonyRde

Member since 2021

Giddy. I was absolutely giddy when I...

Giddy. I was absolutely giddy when I read the first notification text from the USPS. “USPS picked up item 05/16/2020 3:37pm NATIONAL CITY CA 91950 Reply STOP to cancel.” Whoa. I was mentally prepared to wait two or three weeks for my first Hankey toy because of the pandemic. The thought that it was just days away gave me the feeling of a 5-year old going to bed on Christmas Eve, bursting at the seams with anticipation. With each text from USPS it got closer and closer. Two days later, it arrived. “It" is the Sea Horse, XXL. Massive. Beautiful. Custom 40% softness. Everything I envisioned it to be. On looks alone it was already my favorite toy. Not surprisingly, that sentiment was reinforced once I stuffed my hole. Again and again (Hey, you can't review a product on a single use, can you?) Mr. Hankey, thank you for making the best toys on the planet. Already looking forward to my next one or three.

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Mya

Member since 2021

Top notch toy. Well crafted and the made...

Top notch toy. Well crafted and the made from body safe material is the main selling point for me. I like my toys big and Hankey’s Toys have just what I’m looking for. Well worth the money. I’m so addicted to their toys, and looking to get a couple more. Thank you Hankey’s Toys

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago asharak

Member since 2021

Really love my new butt bolt!!!!!! Went...

Really love my new butt bolt!!!!!! Went for the largest size and 75% soft and wow does it fill my hole up those ridges are epic!!! It has opened me up so now my big daddy xxl goes in easily!!!

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago E

Member since 2021

I really love the extra small 'El Rey'...

I really love the extra small 'El Rey' ;; however that medium one is just too big, i consider this to be my fav toy ever, im so sure so so so many would love ONE ADDITIONAL SIZE of Probably the best dildo in history, a Small El Rey, measuring 7.5" circomference at the widest point, please please please make this happen, i bet so many would love this sooooooo much, El Rey Simply has the best shape EVER

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago F.B

Member since 2021

As a french HEAVY dildo user for more...

As a french HEAVY dildo user for more than 30 years now, i have tried numerous site/brand/dildo manufacturers for multiple size dildos and it all stops NOW! I have found with Mr Hankey, the best dildo manufacturer in the world...period! - best material (purest silicon) - best design (especially, IMHO, with the Cody Cachet/Nick Capra/Rentman) - the multiple size option of some dildos is simply amazing! Size matter! :)) - the softness options is awesome (i love the feeling of the 75% softness one! I think it is a very good feature for really big/thick dildos. - i love the natural color of the material - great communication - great international shipping - NO MORE crappy design, cheap stinky uncomfortable dildo! hourra! oups, hooray! - worth every cents! - the 25% birthday discount is so sweet! ;) I will definitely do business with you again! Dear Hankey team: keep up the good work, don't stop innovating with great designs! (thumbs-up!) I wish you the best! Kind regards from Guadeloupe

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago askarin

Member since 2021

These products are amazing. The material...

These products are amazing. The material is completely scent free, powdery soft (as advertised on the firehose dildo), and shipping was very prompt through USPS (with anonymous / privately labelled packaging). I can finally ditch the random unknowns from amazon. I've found my supplier. The only recommendation I have is to list the material / chemical compatibility for cleaning instructions, since we don't really know the mixture of your materials in your products. Thanks so much! It was also my birthday when I ordered, but your premiums are worth it and it was the thought of the offer that counts, so I didn't feel it was necessary to claim the 25% off. Vielen Dank!

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Robert thibault

Member since 2021

Hankeys toys should make giant but plu...

Hankeys toys should make giant but plugs, the plug's would definitely sell.

8 months ago asharak72

Member since 2021

I have 12 different products from you...

I have 12 different products from you guys and all I can say is Bravo !!!!!!!!!!! Recently purchased the xxl boss hog and once again amazed at the quality! I now use my bid daddy xxl to 'warm-up' then use the xxxl centaur, aforementioned boss hog and finally the biggest butt bolt!!!! I purchased the largest seahorse and big daddy and could not believe the size :0 !!! Keep up the good work LOVE every product I have purchased!!!!!!!!

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Wrayfrod Wayne

Member since 2021

It's funny how one day you realize how l...

It's funny how one day you realize how long you have been doing something and say to yourself, "Damn, I'm almost an expert on the subject." Well, I wouldn't go that far, but I will say that I've been playing with dildos for about 11 years now. I've bought the gambit, seen some decay (quickly) and trashed a bunch. I'm not a Master Level EXTREME user like many of your customers, but I'm up to 3 inches in diameter comfortably, 10 inches deep (about 10 inches in girth/circumference). Alas, I digress, only to give some sort of qualification to my review when I say: Of the serious faux phallus toys out there, meaning QUALITY that a serious dildo user hopes to find and can count on time after time, Mr. Hankey's Toys is at the top of the food chain. Worth every justified dollar. Whether you love fucking yourself or having your body impaled, MHT makes a product you can literally fall in love with. You deserve the best when you need yourself invaded with an artificial cock. You will not be disappointed. (If you are, I dare say it would be hard to ever please you.) When shopping for an MHT, I suggest you have a soda can and an 18" ruler by your side (and any other dildo you own for comparison) so you can "see up close" the proportions they show you on screen. Then you can have the most accurate comparison in your mind from what your body already accepts. It's incredibly fun to shop MHT. And an absolute blissful joy to use when they arrive. And lastly, spring for some MHT Fist Powder for your lube...UN-(BLEEPING)-BELIEVABLE stuff and oz for oz, an unbeatable value! (You would have to by 26 8oz bottles – no joke, TWENTY SIX – of the average quality lube to equal ONE Fist Powder container. At say, $15 a bottle, that would be $390, not including any tax or shipping!) With just one serving, a massive 16oz mix of MHT Fist Powder, you can inject yourself with a full enema bulb for the ride of your life! And it works SO DAMN WELL! You will be able to insert more inches just from its lubriciousness (yes, that's a word). And when you withdraw, you'll look like a bottle of pouring pancake syrup, so be in a place like the tub or on a "tarp", where you don't have to worry and can really get the full effect of this AMAZING stuff! Sure, you could use it sparingly. BUT WHERE'S THE FUN IN THAT! Lol Enjoy! I know I am.

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago martin.halstead

Member since 2021

new to 'big' toys but just bought the ce...

new to 'big' toys but just bought the centaur size medium, had it a week or two and finally managed to get it in. Not managed to get right down to the hilt yet but oh my god, after the initial shock and pain i've never felt pleasure like it!!! will definetly be buying from here again, looking forward to moving on to bigger, better and more exotoc things!!

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Thor-Gasm

Member since 2021

Hello Mr. Hankey’s !! Received my orde...

Hello Mr. Hankey’s !! Received my order a couple weeks ago; (Taintacle L/XL) and WOW !! Beautiful. Huge. Arrived wayyy quicker than I expected (Covid pandemic) so great job on your end. And what a gorgeous toy this is. Like everyone, I compared sizes and dimensions to my current toys, and ordered accordingly. And let me say, you all are quite generous with your published measurements. I measured my toy in both length and circumference, and it exceeded your published specs. Well done. It’s absolutely beautiful, arrived very well packaged, and is just awesome. I will definitely be ordering more. Kudos to all of you for designing and making such exquisite toys. You have another VERY satisfied customer for life. Two thumbs thumbsup

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Isaac M

Member since 2021

Anybody have an idea which Toy is best f...

Anybody have an idea which Toy is best for prostate stimulation ? Hands free riding/propped on a wall. I’m trying the Alien to see how I feel. Thought ?

8 months ago Jim

Member since 2021

There doesn't seem to be a way to get...

There doesn't seem to be a way to get back to the shopping cart if you put something in it and then elect to continue shopping.

8 months ago David Stern

Member since 2021

Just received my 2nd toy [Largo] from...

Just received my 2nd toy [Largo] from you and I'm not disappointed! This is a large toy but it is a pleasure to use.First toy was XXL Centuar ,both dildoes are well make and customer service is great.looking forward to purchasing more of your products

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Ran Scott

Member since 2021

The Lampwick medium size medium firm is...

The Lampwick medium size medium firm is the most incredible experience I’ve ever had the pleasure of playing with. I was intimidated at first but it seemed to just go right up my hole with ease ... unbelievable!!! Just ordered the Lampwick small 75% soft for the fuck machine and The Firehose!!! Can’t wait for delivery. Mr Hankeys Toys have opened up a world of large size toy possibilities for me now! I’m hooked !!!

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Vincent

Member since 2021

What is your recommendation for beginner...

What is your recommendation for beginner???

8 months ago Scott

Member since 2021

I love my xxxcaliber toy, never thought...

I love my xxxcaliber toy, never thought I would be able to take it but in it went with a huge smile on my face. I have a request from Mr Hankey, could you make a sleeve for some your your toys to add girth to some of our favourite toys. I find some very nice toys but the size between med, large to xl is sometimes too great so I opt for the smaller size but would like a little more challenge. Hope you could make a sleeve to bridge the gap.

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Alex

Member since 2021

I want the Latin lover in XXl. Just th...

I want the Latin lover in XXl. Just thinking about it makes me want to orgasm in my panties

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Mike

Member since 2021

I've gotten 3 Mr Hankey's Toys and wil...

I've gotten 3 Mr Hankey's Toys and will keep purchasing them. Quality silicone - no bullshit. From the size ranges to thicknesses to craftsmanship shapes and textures - these sculptures are unreal . The textures on these toys are so rare to find elsewhere and definitely my favorite purchasing point. (L) El Rey (being my favorite) is lightly textured and spreads me wide. Every inch of the (L) Centaur is a playground of feeling and the (L) Dragon is a truly ravaging experience... fucking awesome. Their brand name cum lube is smooth, not wildly sticky and comes off clean. I would like to see the cum lube without parabens sometime as an honest point. Customer service and shipping is very speedy. Lifetime fan. Can't wait to get the next one or try out the suction cup and strap-on

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Tom

Member since 2021

Ordered the Boss XXL. And all I can sa...

Ordered the Boss XXL. And all I can say is hell yes!! 75% soft Is still hard enough to stand up and ride. I just got it today and have only got to ride it once so far, but I was able to get it half way. Definitely a challenge and I can’t wait to ride it again tomorrow. I can get double fisted, so this thing is not for a beginner. I already have my eyes on another one also!!Worth every penny

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Mike Stanley

Member since 2021

Hi, I have several Mr Hankey toys and Ba...

Hi, I have several Mr Hankey toys and Bad Dragon toys, bad dragon toys have amazing suction bases, Mr Hankey have none. Please explain.

8 months ago Murusashi

Member since 2021

Cutler X is a FANTASTIC purchase! I want...

Cutler X is a FANTASTIC purchase! I want to try it in Medium firm next time around. Good quality products.

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Jspot

Member since 2021

Kalib XXL is just amazing. Even though a...

Kalib XXL is just amazing. Even though a seasoned toy user the 14.4 head size had me concerned. I ordered the 75% soft and although worked up/out and ready and lubed it does take some maneuvering to get him penetrate, but ohhh babbby, when he does, it's heaven. Not painful at all but sure ecstasy pleasure that will leave you writhing and moaning in pleasure and beg for more!

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Mike K

Member since 2021

I bought the small Rentman dark chocolat...

I bought the small Rentman dark chocolate. I had to work my ass at least a half hour till I had four fingers in. Then it took another half hour of just slowly working that fantastic cock in my ass before I was slamming my ass against the nuts. My lady loves strapping it on and pounding my ass. Mike K

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Chastity Queen

Member since 2021

The dildo material is top notch! No chea...

The dildo material is top notch! No cheap plastic smell. Absolute quality! Fantastic.

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago ChambersRichard

Member since 2021

With my previous review still only a few...

With my previous review still only a few folks down (I am proud to see) I know I need to continue this saga of ass-ploration for you intrepid pleasure-nauts! I pushed my game up further to the Big Daddy Xxx size. And angels descend and hosannas rain upon me when I use it... I certainly moan, groan, sigh, and "Ohhhh-waaaaaaa! ...just like the hungry ram hole I possess! Colorado's Cave of the Winds! The Eisenhower Tunnel! A wetvac capable of suckstarting a B-52! And thanks to this newest toy-weapon in my arsenal of ecstasy, I keep happy, sated, focused. https://twitter.com/DickChambersXxx/status/1211035104522338304?s=19 Here is yet another moment. Because, everyone deserves a hobby that feeds their soul with sexxxiness and JOY, that is safe and that can be practiced in dignity and cleanliness and beauty.

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago ballstretchingbotto

Member since 2021

Everyone should have Mateo in their life...

Everyone should have Mateo in their life. What a sex God!I've just one up one size to large but the medium is perfection. What a cock and what a stud!

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Nico

Member since 2021

Thanks, thanks and thanks again for th...

Thanks, thanks and thanks again for the very fast shipment and the cyber monday deal. Thanks to you and the deal offer I ordered 2 marvelous toys: - Firehose - El Rey (M size) The quality is exceptional, no plastic smell or something like that, very nice feeling in hand (like a real one !!!) and I don’t talk about when « he » is inside: yes’ you read good, « he » and not « it »because with this type of product, he cannot be compared like an object ! One suggestion: they are not for beginner or initiate or intermediate. You must be experimented to dominate one of these (like El Rey M size) Long life to you and the team ;)

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago George

Member since 2021

Thanks for a great cyber sale Mr Hankey-...

Thanks for a great cyber sale Mr Hankey- Now I have 7 huge stuffable wonders- one for everyday of the week or like today all of them just to compare from my 2 (largest and newest-Rentman L/XL and El Rey L) on down to my first somewhat smaller tried and true.

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago vexy

Member since 2021

Very realistic looking and feeling. I...

Very realistic looking and feeling. I am not a size queen, or very interested in having my holes gaped wide...so I ordered from the xtra small series which is still bigger than most of the real cocks I have personally encountered and I've had a difficult time fitting it into my orifices. Even after washing thoroughly it does have a chemical taste that I am not too fond of. I hope it will fade with time. I heard about Hanky's on the 'Off the Cuffs' Podcast and just happened to stumble onto the website on Cyber Monday, so how could I pass up a great deal? It shipped to me without any hick-ups in a very discrete box. This is my first good quality dildo and I am very happy with the purchase.

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Gregory

Member since 2021

Can we expect more plugs in the future ?

Can we expect more plugs in the future ?

8 months ago john friend

Member since 2021

i am looking for xxxl dildo that this...

i am looking for xxxl dildo that this hotkinkyjo is using on her self?it 's not to close to resembling the tenticle one of your's.

8 months ago Mark Desmet

Member since 2021

Wow am I impressed with your service....

Wow am I impressed with your service. I set my alarm to wake me up at midnight (2am here)for your BIG SALE for Cyber Monday. The alarm was unnecessary of course and I immediately placed my order (I am assuming toggling back and forth through the catalog for 10 minutes is about as immediate as it gets) To my shock and surprise I received my order Wednesday sometime, didn't notice the large heavy box until I left for work this morning. Thank you, I have booked some time with a dear friend next week who will be the spiritual guide during the testing phase of the ordering process. Thank You! (pictures may follow) Thank you agai

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Bruce Daniger

Member since 2021

Wow am I impressed with my order. I se...

Wow am I impressed with my order. I set my alarm to wake me up at midnight for your BIG SALE for Cyber Monday. I immediately placed my order (I knew beforehand what I wanted to order. To my shock and surprise I received my order TODAY which is Wednesday! That is mighty fast delivery with your sale going on and all your orders. I must have been one of your first orders to get delivery like I received. Then I opened up my package frantically and there was my small size XXXCALIBUR. I hate to say this but I was shocked at the size and girth of this magnificent toy. I've never had anything so large and questioned if this was small, how big is the larger one. I didn't think I could even get this in my small butthole. Well, I lubed it up with some freshly made K Lube and tried to see just what could be done. The tip was very easy, but I was grunting and sweating after I began trying to push some of this stallion inside me. I finally got about a third and then I decided that was enough for today. I am probably going to be struggling with this new toy for some time. It felt great trying, but this little booty needs to have it worked on for awhile before I will be able to conquer this toy!!

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Boris

Member since 2021

Hi, do you ship to Costa Rica

Hi, do you ship to Costa Rica

8 months ago Beto

Member since 2021

No Show video the circumcised to pull...

No Show video the circumcised to pull back skin cover and close?

8 months ago JOE

Member since 2021

Any chance you would consider getting...

Any chance you would consider getting a realistic dildo made from porn star Castro Supreme ?

8 months ago Anon718

Member since 2021

Good toys, sadly the shipping prices and...

Good toys, sadly the shipping prices and policies suck, I live in NY and the post office is awful and occasionally lose packages, even if I get insurance it could get placed in wrong locker or lost, I then have to fight with USPS to get a refund, I do order from other shops like mr-s-leather with free expedited shipping and delivery guarantee. Or the other pure silicone designer will ship to another location for pick up via free fed ex. But then I can’t really customize the color or firmness.. I do hope you fix this at some point or give better shipping options. Shipping Policies are sadly outdated

8 months ago Mike

Member since 2021

OHHHH MY GOSH! Mr. Hankey, you've clea...

OHHHH MY GOSH! Mr. Hankey, you've clearly out done every toy manufacture out there with the new Cyrus King! Ordered XXXL to satisfy my needs and all I have to say is WOW! I took the day off work to play with this monster, gonna be best day off ever! Been looking for the perfect size and shape dong to fit my xxxl needs for a long time and I think I've finally found it. Thank you MrHankey.

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago DildoDave

Member since 2021

I had to take a break from playing wit...

I had to take a break from playing with the LG/XL Cyrus King in 75% firmness. Ordered on a Wednesday and it was here on Monday. The huge head on it feels amazing as it navigates deeply. A very fulfilling experience! Here's the gang so far...

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago CWC

Member since 2021

Received Cody Cachet XXL this afternoo...

Received Cody Cachet XXL this afternoon. Couldn't believe the size. There is so much difference in the feeling of this toy compared to the others made of materials like PVC, TPE, and others that may not be body safe. I applied lubricant to the head of the toy and slid this thing balls deep in about 10 seconds. Not gay but the feeling is lifelike especially since the firmness is 75 percent. Will definitely purchase more toys from this site.

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Dick Chambers

Member since 2021

I have a full video review with a good...

I have a full video review with a good ffriend of mine on Twitter: @DickChambersXxx It is in 2 parts: https://twitter.com/DickChambersXxx/status/1188109240268816387?s=19 https://twitter.com/DickChambersXxx/status/1188110783424557056?s=19 Please, bate responsibly. Now, to the review. BTW, the whole process leading up to this moment was pretty easy and fun. The website makes it easy to order, to customize your toy with colors and sizes. I was so intimidated, having never purchased a toy except in a store. So, I measured my current toys for length and for circumference. Then I compared to the dimensions on the website. I wanted a toy I could take immediately but that offered a challenge for me that I could grow into with more time and play. So, I picked a length just slightly more than my current toys and a circumference that would pose a real challenge. Because of the toy I did choose, the BFG (hahahaha a Big Fucking Genital indeed), I knew that it would be a pleasure... because the insertable portion is right about where my easy-play toys' sizes are now. But the bulb at the bottom... THAT IS WHERE I CANNOT WAIT TO GET! Then I got to customize my toy! I chose primary blue and saffron yellow, Pantone's 2020 spring/summer colors because I am a fashion PIG! I watched @cockmaker on Twitter and saw the toy before it ever got mailed... Of course I fell in love and lust with it. I couldn't sleep that night, I was so hard in anticipation. I had a tracking number on the toy almost as soon as the order was completed on the website, so I knew when it arrived. I rushed home. When I pulled the box out of my mail slot, it was so light, I wondered if it was really from Mr. Hankey's Toys. Or if there weren't a mistake. I have never felt a toy of this size, and this light weight. I had to read the label to be for sure. And the box was so discreet, so I walked and read, feeling fine with the box all the way down the street. I was so excited... finally, a real good toy! Opening the box on my kitchen counter, I found it was well sealed in a plastic sheath and contained an awesome sticker for me too! (The sticker is proudly on my phone case!) I tore it out of the packaging as soon as I could. The texture was like nothing I had experienced, and a little gripping to my fingertips. I was worried about that and if it would create or cause drag, of the material against my delicate insides. So, I put a tiny bit of oil on my fingertips... OMG, it glides like silk! I knew that would not be an issue. Once lubed up, this amazing toy would be fine for hammer ffucking my hole into a gaping mess with complete comfort. Day 1 I already had the toy in me in the shower and it felt like a dream. That night, I handed to it to my date to use on me. We used it all night! Usually a toy is warm up, but this toy became a part of the play the entire time! He played, then fucked, then we both sucked on it, then played more... OMG... he even forced it down my throat at one point and I LOVED IT... I got the 75% soft material I wanted to be able to feel it, squeeze it, and have it give. I made the right choice. It is soft enough to force into tight places, yet not so soggy that it flops out, or will not stand on its own. It does, and it sticks to a dry shower wall tile for shower play, and to a toilet seat or wooden chair seat, or the floor for more serious business of TRYING TO FORCE THAT BOTTOM BULB INTO MY HUNGRY HOLE! Mister Hankey's Toys. Please and thank you... keep making these toys. If only you could measure the amount of joy, fun, sexiness, laughter, ecstatic pleasure that your toys bring into the world, then everyone would understand the value of these monster dildos! Yours in LOVE and RESPECT, Richard Chambers

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Wnt2FFck

Member since 2021

I own 18 Mr. Hankey toys in all the larg...

I own 18 Mr. Hankey toys in all the largest sizes. I really wish you would super size some of the larger toys....we need a transition toy in the 14" circumference by 14" depth... any chance of some supersizing any toys for us deep holes?

8 months ago Mike

Member since 2021

Recieved my first ever shipment from you...

Recieved my first ever shipment from you guy's and gal's yesterday. I must say I'm impressed! Although I haven't had the time to take my new seahorse for a ride, judging by the quality materials and superior customer service I received, I shall be ordering many more Mr. Hankey toys! Update.... Just got a chance to take my Xxl seahorse to the shower to give it a bath. All soaped up and slippery like that just had to take it for a quick little ride and OH BOY, what a magnificent creature! Can't wait till I have more time to really lube it up and fuck the hell outta it. Mr Hankey you've scored the max with me!

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Jon

Member since 2021

Just got my XXL Dragon the other day. OM...

Just got my XXL Dragon the other day. OMG, that thing is huge and all the bumps and textures take my tender tissues to that magic edge where pain becomes intense pleasure. Using it takes me to places of insane, intense sensations I've never known before.

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Douglas

Member since 2021

I have an infatuation for colored toys...

I have an infatuation for colored toys and watching beautiful woman use them makes my ass hungry I use to be able to take dick Rambo 3/4 the way down and can take the bam all the way but ready to move up to the seahorse I'm in love with the looks but wondering if I should go with the xxl or the xxxxlarge and the firm or the soft any replys wood be greatly appreciated is the xxxl has anybody out the taken it's full length

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Denniz

Member since 2021

I bought the xxxl nick capra it is ju...

I bought the xxxl nick capra it is just the very best thjng to put in my ass I have weeks i do it every day come home en just penetrate this fellow inside me lov it

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Dildolver

Member since 2021

I bought the new XXXL Mateo and asked...

I bought the new XXXL Mateo and asked it be cast in the 40% firmness range. Not useful, until I bored out the center and put a very large stiff dildo inside. Absolutely the best dildo I've ever experienced. I wish they would offer all their sculptures with a modification, or hollow versions to insert stiff dildos for using .

8 months ago ROMERO505

Member since 2021

I bought prince charming back in july...

I bought prince charming back in july I believe it's a lg/xl model I wish I would have went got the xxl my hole needs to be completely full

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago Scott P

Member since 2021

I just ordered the Seahorse(Small) and...

I just ordered the Seahorse(Small) and I am completely satisfied. It’s gradually gets wider and wider which is really nice. The texture on the seahorse feels so amazing with every inch. I will definitely. It from Hankey’s Toys. I ordered it in the softer material. I’m definitely glad I did since it gets pretty wide. I will definitely recommend to my friends.

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago A.B

Member since 2021

Received the seahorse (size M) last we...

Received the seahorse (size M) last week and my wife has already appropriated it; she LOVED it!!! Now she wants the small as well. I'll place that order tomorrow. Thank you for a superior product.

8 months ago Sash Blazier

Member since 2021

First time buyer at MrH but well pleased...

First time buyer at MrH but well pleased and sorted! I bought the Oni, I went for the medium but could have managed a size up, nonetheless the quality is superior to anything else I’ve bought and despite the hefty price tag it was well worth it. Hubby enjoyed role play as the mythical beast invading me and I enjoyed the attention and pleasure. I have added MrH to my favourites and will shop more soon.

8 months ago slyderboy

Member since 2021

im very intersted in xxl seahorse. I p...

im very intersted in xxl seahorse. I play alone so like sucktion cup so i can back my ass up onto my toys. is this possible with vacu lock, or some way to mount this monster so i can have fun.

8 months ago Aaron Radcliffe

Member since 2021

I like feel of Mr Hankey's I Got Goli...

I like feel of Mr Hankey's I Got Goliath a week ago and now sitting on his balls know need to have a Goliath butt plug with some huge bumps , don't have to call it Goliath but you guys are doing well and I hope you call this with some huge bumps and?

8 months ago D

Member since 2021

Hankey's Toys makes the best dildos by f...

Hankey's Toys makes the best dildos by far. The artisans make the most beautiful toys I have seen. I only have received prompt service and excellent email communication.

Yes, I recommend this product.

8 months ago tes

Member since 2021

test

test

10 months ago Salliies

Member since 2020

absolutely love your perfectly shaped d...

absolutely love your perfectly shaped dildos, they do make me see stars!, any word about making a replica of Antonio Biaggi stunning piece?, you guys made my dream come true with CutlerX, I now need Antonio’s tool to make my life complete!

Yes, I recommend this product.

10 months ago Gregory

Member since 2020

Please make some plugs !!!

Please make some plugs !!!

10 months ago Mike

Member since 2020

This is one hot cock, it's a bit huge or...

This is one hot cock, it's a bit huge order is for

Yes, I recommend this product.

10 months ago Disappointed

Member since 2020

You should make some anal plugs!

You should make some anal plugs!

10 months ago Net

Member since 2020

When, FOR THE LOVE OF GOD, will you add...

When, FOR THE LOVE OF GOD, will you add the Cutler X in smaller sizes so I can FINALLY have what I WANT, NEED and CRAVE??? Please, we LOOOOOOVE Cutler X, I bought it in the current size but it is way beyond too big (and I have tried and TRIIIIIIIED). Please, make a Cutler X model for ALL OF US, not just the gifted/experienced.

10 months ago Phoenix

Member since 2020

Mr. Hankey's toys are some of the finest...

Mr. Hankey's toys are some of the finest, most forbidden delicacies in the world. They are clearly not for beginners, but if you're willing to work your way up, they are completely worth every inch. Each of their products is a welcome escape from everyday anxiety and frustrations, including those I now experience as a college student during quarantine. Relationships are complicated and difficult, often coming with a lot of baggage. If you want READ MORE

Yes, I recommend this product.